higher education

14-16 years old

16-18 years old

Adults

Higher Education

Apprenticeships

Employers

For students studying HNC, HND or Foundation degree courses.

Autumn Term

Induction: Thursday 28 and Friday 29 September 2017
Monday 2 October 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017
Autumn Reading Week: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Spring Term

Monday 8 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018
Spring Reading Week: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 22 July 2018
Summer Reading Week: Monday 28 May to Friday 2 June
Bank holidays: Monday 7 May and Monday 28 May
Higher Education Graduation Ceremony: Wednesday 27 June

Apply Now

Select a course you've previously looked at or search for a new one, confirm the details and start your application.

Know what you're looking for?