Corporation and Committee meetings for the 2019-20 academic year.

DateTimeCommittee Group
Wed 2 Oct 2019 6pm Governance & Search
Wed 9 Oct 2019 4pm OFSTED training for all Governors
Wed 9 Oct 2019 6pm Quality 
Wed 16 Oct 2019 6pm Corporation
Wed 6 Nov 2019 2pm Quality SAR Moderation
Thur 14 Nov 2019 6pm Finance
Wed 20 Nov 2019  6pm Audit
Wed 11 Dec 2019 6pm Corporation
Fri 31 Jan 2020 10am Strategy & Business Development
Wed 26 Feb 2020 6pm Governance & Search
Wed 4 Mar 2020 6pm Quality
Wed 11 Mar 2020 6pm Finance
Wed 18 Mar 2020 6pm Audit
Wed 1 Apr 2020 6pm Corporation
Fri 1 May 2020 10am Strategy & Business Development
Wed 6 May 2020 6pm  Governance & Search
Wed 13 May 2020 10am Corporation Strategy
Wed 3 Jun 2020 6pm Quality
Wed 10 Jun 2020 6pm Finance
Wed 17 Jun 2020 6pm Audit
Wed 8 Jul 2020 6pm Corporation
West Thames College

We’re still working remotely and accepting applications as normal

Take a look at our range of Courses and Apply Now. Haven’t visited us yet? Explore our campus using our Virtual Tour

Apply Now

Select a course you've previously looked at or search for a new one, confirm the details and start your application.

Know what you're looking for?