Corporation and Committee meetings for the 2020-21 academic year.

DateTimeCommittee Group
Wed 23 Sep 2020 2pm Strategy & Business Development
Wed 7 Oct 2020 6pm Quality
Wed 14 Oct 2020 6pm Corporation
Wed 18 Nov 2020 2pm Quality SAR Moderation
Wed 25 Nov 2020 6pm Finance
Wed 2 Dec 2020 6pm Audit
Wed 16 Dec 2020 6pm Corporation
Wed 3 Feb 2021 6pm Governance & Search
Wed 24 Feb 2021 6pm Quality
Wed 3 Mar 2021 6pm Finance
Wed 10 Mar 2021 6pm Audit
Wed 24 Mar 2021 6pm Corporation
Wed 5 May 2021 6pm Governance & Search
Wed 12 May 2021 10am Corporation Strategy
Wed 9 June 2021 6pm Quality
Wed 16 June 2021 6pm  Finance
Wed 23 June 2021 6pm Audit
Wed 7 July 2021 6pm Corporation
West Thames College

One of the top 3 Colleges in London *

* Based on overall performance for students aged 16-18 across all levels in 2018-19


We're still accepting applications!

Apply Now for Courses Starting in 2021


Take a look at our range of Courses and Apply Now.
We also have a range of March-April start courses!

Haven't visited us yet? Register for one of our Open Days and explore our campus using our Virtual Tour.
Also, take a look at our West Thames College Nursery for your childcare needs.

Interested in Adult Courses? Explore our range of courses available throughout the year.

Aged 18-25 and unemployed? See if our Youth Hub is right for you!

 

Apply Now

Select a course you've previously looked at or search for a new one, confirm the details and start your application.

Know what you're looking for?