contact

Contact Us

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018
Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019
Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 5 July 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Bank holidays: Monday 6 May and Monday 27 May

Contact numbers

General enquiries
020 8326 2020

Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Apply Now

Select a course you've previously looked at or search for a new one, confirm the details and start your application.

Know what you're looking for?