contact

Contact Us

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September 2017 - Friday 22 December 2017
Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Spring Term

Monday 8 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018
Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 6 July 2018
Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Bank holidays: Monday 7 May and Monday 28 May

Contact numbers

General enquiries
020 8326 2020

Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Apply Now

Select a course you've previously looked at or search for a new one, confirm the details and start your application.

Know what you're looking for?