West Thames College London

Term Dates

Autumn term 2016

  • Start of term - Monday 5 September (new student inductions)
  • Full-time [Full-time courses consist of 12-16 hours study per week. International students on full-time courses must study a minimum of 15 hours per week.] classes start Monday 12 September
  • Half term - Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 
  • End of term - Wednesday 21 December

Spring term 2017

  • Start of term - Thursday 5 January 2017
  • Half term - Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
  • End of term - Thursday 31 March

Summer term 2017

  • Start of term - Tuesday 18 April 2017
  • Bank holidays - Monday 1 May and Monday 29 May
  • End of term - Friday 30 June

Please note, there is no half term during the summer term.

Finding us

Menu

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Courses
  4. Higher Education
  5. Apprenticeships
  6. Courses for Business
  7. News
  8. Events
  9. Jobs
  10. Contact Us

Return to top

Top toolbar

Return to top

Search website form

Return to top

More
  1. Twitter
  2. Facebook
  3. Youtube
  4. RSS
Back to top
Mobile site / Standard site
rainbow